What is my diamond worth?

Get your FREE quote in minutes. No risk. No obligation.

Calculate The Value Of Your Diamond

Real-Time Diamond Valuations

The Diamond Banc™ Diamond Value Calculator uses a real-time pricing database of well over 100,000 Certified Diamonds available right now in the United States. Your diamond is compared against actual diamonds available through the wholesale market right now. It will show you the estimated retail and wholesale prices as well as what you could expect to receive from selling your diamond or using it as collateral for a loan. It's as simple as the 4 C's! For accurate results, please enter as much information as possible.

What is my diamond worth?
Real-time diamond valuations
  • ct.

Loan Details & Rates

Diamond Banc offers the best jewelry-backed loans in the nation. Our plans are flexible with a minimum repayment period of 61 days and a maximum repayment period of 5 years. Our interest rate is 3% per month or 36% APR when clients borrow 30%-50% of the liquid wholesale value of their pledged collateral. For example if you have an asset with a liquid wholesale value of $25,000 and borrow $10,000 the monthly interest rate would be 3%, or $300 a month. If you borrowed the money for 3 months, your total pay back amount would be $10,900. Loans greater than $100,000 can qualify for even lower rates. If you have any more questions please review our FAQ page or give us a call.

Jewelers Mutual Better Business Bureau Brinks Gemological Institute Of America Jewelers Board Of Trade
Tracking Pix